Monday, 19 November 2012

October 2012

 Where I stood ~ Monday 1 October
At G's front door
~~~~~
 Lunchtime~ Tuesday 2 October
~~~~~
 This happened today ~ Wednesday 3 October
The Pies and Stella came and we watched Harry Potter.  The shot at the beginning where Harry is leaving the Dursley's house was filmed in the road where Stella, Rich and Pies live ~ although the playground was added expecially for the film and then taken away again!
~~~~~
 What I read ~ Thursday 4 October
Travel brochure . . . . I live in hope . . . .
~~~~~
 Shadow ~ Friday 5 October 
In my garden
~~~~~
 I'm thankful for . . . . ~ Saturday 6 October 
 . . . . a fire and a warm home . . . . 
~~~~~
Light ~ Sunday 7 October
Had this lamp for years ~ in my sitting room
~~~~~
Angle ~ Monday 8 October
Cooker hood ~ my kitchen
~~~~~

Red ~ Tuesday 9 October
Oven glove looking a little worn ~ as it should be!!
~~~~~
Emotion ~ Wednesday 10 October
Boogy ~ Order of Service
~~~~
Something close-up ~ Thursday 11 October
Stitching on tapestry wall hanging my great-uncle made
~~~~~
On the table ~ Friday 12 October
Cardi for Kiki ~ coffee table
~~~~~
 Landscape ~ Saturday 13 October
Scene from the landing window out towards North Watford
~~~~~
Makes me laugh ~ Sunday 14 October
More of a 'smile' than a laugh to be honest
~~~~~
 Dinnertime ~ Monday 15 October
Went hungry today . . . .
~~~~~
Something I wrote ~ Tuesday 16 October
~~~~~
 Fruit ~ Wednesday 17 October
Frozen raspberries for my Pampered Chef party on Friday
~~~~~
 Made me smile today ~ Thursday 18 October
Tully on the sofa . . . . of course he did!
~~~~~
 Letters ~ Friday 19 October
What joy!!
~~~~~
 4 o'clock ~ Saturday 20 October
An afternoon at home . . . .
~~~~~
 Calm ~ Sunday 21 October
An evening of Peace and Calm
~~~~~
 In my town ~ Monday 22 October
The Pond ~ a controversial topic right now!
~~~~~
The view from here ~ Tuesday 23 October
Looking from the Town Hall out onto Library Square
~~~~~
 Weather ~ Wednesday 24 October
Windy, autumnal weather ~ hence the leaves
~~~~~
 People ~ Thursday 25 October
Students leaving West Herts College
~~~~~
 Listening to ~ Friday 26 October
Listening to Radio 4 on the way home from work
~~~~~
 Morning ~ Saturday 27 October
My road on a weekend morning
~~~~~
 Looking back ~ Sunday 28 October
Train journey home from the Canal Musuem with Stella, Rich and the Pies
~~~~~
 
 Moon ~ Monday 29 October
~~~~~
 Clothes ~ Tuesday 30 October
Packing for my hols
~~~~~
Whatever I please ~ Wednesday 31 October
In the kitchen at Gillan Cove House ~ hols hoorah!
~~~~~

No comments: